Rant of the day. Designer clothes Part II

Remember my rant about clothes? Here is more of it.

No, I did not watch the Oscar, don’t worry. I have much better things to do… even doing nothing is better… I do not care for it, do not have time for it but it is hard to miss the inevitable pics in FB.

And I could not believe it that I saw!!!! For the good-bad-worse taste in everything.

But when I saw the 2 overweight actresses, I felt like screaming Come on!!!!

COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!! Don`t tell me not one fucking designer could come up with something decent! or did they do it on purpose to make them look THAT bad?? or to make them FEEL bad??

And these girls, do they see it? Have they been crying before putting these on and managed to make a good face in front of the cameras?

I could never imagine – and do not want to imagine – that they think they look good in these crappy clothes.

Fat and looking shitty

Cet article, publié dans Non classé, Rant, est tagué . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour Rant of the day. Designer clothes Part II

  1. Ping : Juin 2013 | CHE! Piba Mado

Laisser un commentaire

